top of page


The Danvers Performing Arts Collaborative is dedicated to support and promote the education and development of the performing arts in the Danvers Public School system. Together with its members and other interested parties, public and private, community enrichment, fundraising, and educational programs, the organization will work to encourage all students and citizens to take an active role in Music Education.

 Executive Board

President - Alicia Bushey - 

Vice President of Marching Activities - Jen Bowler

Vice President of Music Concert Season - JudiLynne Kassiotis

Vice President of Theater Productions - Amy Emery

Treasurer - Amy Damico

Secretary - Jessica Nolan

Band Director - Jeff Daniels

Choral Director - Alex Grover

Theater Director - Michael Barry

Marching Activities Board

VP / Co-chair - Jen Bowler

Director / Co-chair - Jeff Daniels


At-large members

Chris Forest

Melissa Forest

Chris Fossa

Kristina Fossa

Sara Garofolo

Michelle Kastanotis

Shirley Mayorga

Amy Nolan 

Ilorka Rodriguez

Nicole Vaughan

MaryBeth Wilhelm

Music Concert Season Board

VP / Co-chair - JudiLynne Kassiotis

Director / Co-chair - Alex Grover


At-large members

Chenay Hampe

Petra Lomas

Barbara Mamott

John Murphy

Sue Shannon

Denise Tucker

Amanda Whyman

Theater Productions Board

VP / Co-chair - Amy Emery

Director / Co-chair - Michael Barry


At-large members

Karen Brett

Sarah Curtis Correll

Ellen Dugas

Karen Longo

Kathy Moreland

Amy Wilichoski

We are a 501c3 organization.  All donations are tax deductible. Parents for Music Excellence, Inc.

bottom of page