GET IN TOUCH

Telephone: 978-777-8925 • Email: danversperformingarts@gmail.com

Address: 60 Cabot Rd, Danvers, MA 01923

General Contact: danversperformingarts@gmail.com

DHS Band: Jeffrey Daniels, jeffreydaniels@danvers.org

DHS Chorus & Theater: Alex Grover, alexandergrover@danvers.org

HRMS Band: Jason Saetta, jasonsaetta@danvers.org

HRMS Chorus: Billy Carleton, williamcarleton@danvers.org

HRMS Theater: Cherry Bennett, cherrybennett@danvers.org

Elementary Instrumental Music: Laura Bailey, laurabailey@danvers.org

Elementary Instrumental Music: Mandi Cirillo, amandacirillo@danvers.org

Great Oak General Music & Chorus: Sarah Doran, sarahdoran@danvers.org

Highlands General Music & Chorus: Griff Gall, georgegall@danvers.org

Riverside General Music & Chorus: Jenn Dennett, jenniferdennett@danvers.org

Smith General Music & Chorus: Tony Vatousios, antoniosvatouosios@danvers.org

Thorpe General Music & Chorus: Michael Amaral, michaelamaral@danvers.org

Thanks for submitting!